Lewis County Real Estate & Homes for Sale

Lewis County, WA Community

Lewis County, WA is located in the west-central area of the State of Washington and according to the latest census, 80,707 people call Lewis County home. Cities within Lewis County include Centralia, which is the largest city, Chehalis, Morton, Mossyrock, Napavine, Toledo, Vader, Winlock, Randle, and several smaller communities of which some are unincorporated. Just to the north of Lewis County sits Thurston County and home to Olympia, the State of Washington's capital.

Lewis County Real Estate & Homes for Sale January 18, 2022
Avg. DOM
Avg. $ / Sq.Ft.
Med. List Price
225 Properties
Page 1 of 19
All listings featuring the icon are provided courtesy of the Northwest Multiple Listing Service (NWMLS), Copyright 2022. All rights reserved. The database information herein is provided from and copyrighted by the Northwest Multiple Listing Service (NWMLS). NWMLS data may not be reproduced or redistributed and is only for people viewing this site. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. The information contained in these listings has not been verified by Pacific Northwest Realty Group and should be verified by the buyer. All properties are subject to prior sale or withdrawal. All rights are reserved by copyright. Property locations as displayed on any map are best approximations only and exact locations should be independently verified.

Listing information last updated on January 18, 2022 at 11:30 AM PST.